Top 100 Sex Blogger 2019

On the 2nd of December, Molly released her Top 100 Sex Blogger list of 2019, which was sponsored by Chaturbate. Please check out these amazing bloggers who devote time to spread the message that sex and kink are not evil or something to be ashamed of, but something to be enjoyed in all forms and shapes.

Top 100 Sex Blogger 2019

1 Floss Does Life _floss_84
2 Sex Matters May_Matters
3 On Queer Street OnQueerStreet
4 Poly.Land PolydotLand
5 Brigit Delany BrigitWrites
6 Girly Juice girly_juice
7 Temperature’s Rising
8 Mx Nillin MxNillin
9 Ms Eve Adler MsEveAdler
10 Not So Sex in the City notsosexintheci
11 Naked Wanderings NakedWanderings
12 Tabitha Rayne TabithaErotica
13 Focused and Filthy
14 Cara Sutra thecarasutra
15 My Controlled Ascent kisungura
16 Kelvin Sparks kelvinsparks_
17 The Beautiful Kind Kendra Holiday
18 Submissy 5ubmissy
19 Coffee and Kink coffeeandkink
20 Climaximaal.nl electricluna
21 Hey Epiphora epiphora
22 Little Switch Bitch _littlesbitch
23 Pain as Pleasure bibulousone
24 Cara Thereon thereon_cara
25 Annie Savoy asavoywrites
26 Tess Tesst jay_tesst
27 Scandarella ella_scandal
28 Super Smash Cache supersmashcache
29 Purple’s Gem PurplesGem1
30 Miss Ruby Reviews MissRubyReviews
31 The Other Livvy theotherlivvy
32 Master’s Pleasing Bitch MPBjulie
33 Phallophile Reviews PhallophileRev
34 Princess Previews PrincessPreview
35 Backwoods Bedroom bkwoodsbedroom
36 Victoria Blisse victoriablisse
37 Exposing 40 exposing40
38 Jayne Renault jayne_renault
39 Penny Berry littlepennyber1
40 Love, Violet fireandhoney
41 A to sub Bee sub_bee
42 Posy Chruchgate posychurchgate
43 Tall, Dark and Dominant darkanddominant
44 Toy for Sir toyforsir
45 Sweetgirl’s Journal sweetgirl_mrh
46 Holden and Camille h_and_c_dot_com/
47 Innocent Loverboy innocentlb
48 Anne Stagg annestaggwrites
49 Blue Submisson bluesubmission
50 Submissive Feminist SubFeminist
51 Kitten Boheme kittenboheme
52 Kinky & Nerdy kinkynerdy
53 Miss Scarlet Writes MissScarletUK
54 Betty Butch betty_butch
55 Joanne’s Sex machine and Sex Toy Reviews joannesreviews
56 His Lordship HisLordshipuk
57 Objects De Plaisir objets2plaisir
58 Isabelle Lauren RomanticIsa
59 Cleareyedgirl _Masterseye
60 Knkstriped ZebraRoseSub
61 Love and Lust in London LoveLustLondon
62 Happy Come Lucky ht_honey
63 Exhibit A A_unadorned
64 E. L Byrne Writer ELByrne1
65 Forbidden Writings Charlton_Tod
66 Modesty Ablaze ablazingmodesty
67 Nicci Haydon NicciHaydon
68 Rain De Grey raindegrey
69 Rocket Girl Writes Space_Dame
70 The Aqua Kink The Aquakink
71 Steeled Snake steeledsnake
72 Lippenbekenntnisse
73 Pretty Pink Lotus Bud prttypnkltsbd
74 Dildo or Dildon’t Makeupandsin
75 Lessons in Kate KateLessons
76 Tug Bro
77 The Joy As It Flies The Joy as it Flies
78 You Won’t Tame this Sassy Cat SassyCat38
79 Ria’s Writing riarestrepo
80 The Lustful Empress
81 Liz Black X
82 Kilted Wookie’s Naughty Hashtags
83 Pieces of Jade piecesofjade
84 Krystal Minx BisexualMinx
85 Miss D
86 Love is Fetish Darling Nikki
87 Our marriage
88 Lascivious Lucy LasciviousLucy
89 Chronic Sex chronicsexchat
90 Asrai Devin asrai
91 Morag’s Moist Musings MoistMusings
92 Witch of the Wands WitchofTheWands
93 A Kinky Autistic kinkyautistic
94 Cripping Up Reviews
95 Hannah McKnight HannahTGirlMN
96 Nessbow
97 Femdom Ramblings from a submissive male
98 Emmeline Peaches Reviews EmmelinePeaches
99 Melody Insights Melody

Leave a Reply